SB Practice Times!

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Will you be able to attend at least one of these practices?

98% 98% 
[ 48 ]
2% 2% 
[ 1 ]
 
Total Votes : 49

SB Practice Times!

Post  KingKiller611 on January 19th 2010, 00:48

Sinful Brigade Practices will be as follows. Depending on how many people attend, we will switch between online playlists and private matches. Most of it will be for fun, but at times we will focus on certain gametypes, and form effective tactics. Practices are not mandatory; however, members are highly encouraged to try to make at least one practice per week. I've attempted to set it up so that all of you can make at least one. Please answer the poll above this post.

The practices will be hosted either by myself or [SB] YounggGun


Mondays at 9pm EST (0200 GMT, 8 pm CST, 6 pm PST)

Tuesdays at 11 pm EST (0400 GMT, 10 pm CST, 8 pm PST)

Saturdays at 3 pm EST (2000 GMT, 2 pm CST, 12 pm PST)



We look forward to having you practice with us!

_________________


- Founder and Leader of the Sinful Brigade
avatar
KingKiller611
[SB] Leader
[SB] Leader

Posts : 845
Join date : 2010-01-11
Age : 28
Location : New Jersey, USA

View user profile http://sinfulbrigade.board-directory.net

Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  YounggGun(Josh) on January 19th 2010, 18:09

I know that i can be there for the satday ones. Mondays Not likely till Roboics build seson is over. and tue maybe.

_________________
avatar
YounggGun(Josh)
[SB] Leader
[SB] Leader

Posts : 407
Join date : 2010-01-11

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Y0unggGun

Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Guest on January 19th 2010, 20:16

Only the Saturday because I'm in GMT.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  KingKiller611 on January 19th 2010, 22:48

Yea i know its tough for your GMT guys, that's basically why the sat one exists. i hope its a decent enough time

_________________


- Founder and Leader of the Sinful Brigade
avatar
KingKiller611
[SB] Leader
[SB] Leader

Posts : 845
Join date : 2010-01-11
Age : 28
Location : New Jersey, USA

View user profile http://sinfulbrigade.board-directory.net

Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Guest on January 19th 2010, 23:44

sweet im good for monday and saturday

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Guest on January 20th 2010, 22:06

Monday/Saturday should be all good for me

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  rahjiggah on January 20th 2010, 23:54

dammit, I was gonna play yesterday night and fell asleep! oh well next one i guess...
avatar
rahjiggah
Member
Member

Posts : 165
Join date : 2010-01-14
Location : Toronto, Canada

View user profile http://www.shamilk.com

Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Guest on January 25th 2010, 19:03

i'll be there for tonight.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  rahjiggah on January 25th 2010, 20:34

will try and be on tonight...

NAT is still strict...hopefully I can fix that...no mic yet...
avatar
rahjiggah
Member
Member

Posts : 165
Join date : 2010-01-14
Location : Toronto, Canada

View user profile http://www.shamilk.com

Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Guest on January 25th 2010, 20:37

Im up for tonight this will be the first i can make it to

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  chaos_marine13 on February 1st 2010, 15:16

I'll probably be able to join Mondays and Saturdays
avatar
chaos_marine13
Member
Member

Posts : 53
Join date : 2010-01-28
Age : 23
Location : Ontario Canada

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Guest on February 1st 2010, 22:59

I cant get in the room for some reason, is it full?

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Guest on February 3rd 2010, 04:17

if i manage to wake up before 12 on saturdays, im down for that. Im assuming that was the Tuesday clan practice that i joined in on earlier tonight (2-2-10). Usually i can't use the ps3 at all on weekdays but ill be there as often as i can.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  TideToGo on February 4th 2010, 21:31

PandaCrackW40R3 wrote:if i manage to wake up before 12 on saturdays, im down for that. Im assuming that was the Tuesday clan practice that i joined in on earlier tonight (2-2-10). Usually i can't use the ps3 at all on weekdays but ill be there as often as i can.


I agree I've sometimes on in the weekdays but not regularly but yea anytime on saturday
avatar
TideToGo
Member
Member

Posts : 80
Join date : 2010-02-04
Age : 26
Location : Ontario,Canada

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Guest on February 18th 2010, 12:08

Mondays and Saturdays work for me.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Guest on February 18th 2010, 12:32

Im GMT so saturday would do me good Very Happy Add me guys coz im new here. Cheers Very Happy

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  StevenJones on March 21st 2010, 02:26

wooo i can do all of them Smile
avatar
StevenJones
Admin
Admin

Posts : 510
Join date : 2010-03-19
Age : 26
Location : Toronto Canada

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Guest on June 27th 2010, 00:09

i can do all of them

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Guest on July 1st 2010, 19:28

damn only saturdays for me since im GMT Sad

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Smarty_Marty89 on July 19th 2010, 16:53

im good for a few of em just wondering if these are still the times
avatar
Smarty_Marty89
Member
Member

Posts : 400
Join date : 2010-07-15
Age : 29
Location : Milford, CT

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Guest on August 1st 2010, 23:09

Ya i can join in some practices.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  James_Saccone on August 8th 2010, 14:58

After school starts up I might only be able to attend the Saturday practices, if even that. Of course, these seem almost non-existant anymore lol
avatar
James_Saccone
Member
Member

Posts : 802
Join date : 2010-06-06
Age : 23
Location : Ontario, Canada

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Guest on August 10th 2010, 00:20

yeah for me saturdays and maybe mondays, it depends on homework XD

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  KingKiller611 on August 10th 2010, 00:55

we just kinda play every night lol. no one follows these anymore =/

_________________


- Founder and Leader of the Sinful Brigade
avatar
KingKiller611
[SB] Leader
[SB] Leader

Posts : 845
Join date : 2010-01-11
Age : 28
Location : New Jersey, USA

View user profile http://sinfulbrigade.board-directory.net

Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  James_Saccone on September 24th 2010, 22:29

King is right but I never seem to party up anymore, but that is mostly because only one or 2 SB peoplez are on
avatar
James_Saccone
Member
Member

Posts : 802
Join date : 2010-06-06
Age : 23
Location : Ontario, Canada

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SB Practice Times!

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum